Region 2-Northeast RCAT Advisory Board (Host Housing Authority: Chelmsford)

  1. Richard Eifler, Concord Housing Authority
  2. Carol Ford, Billerica Housing Authority
  3. Bartlett Harvey, Littleton Housing Authority
  4. Richard Howard, Burlington Housing Authority
  5. Karen Hughey, Needham Housing Authority
  6. Nancy Kolb, Acton Housing Authority
  7. Brooks Lyman, Groton Housing Authority
  8. Denise Marcaurelle, Chelmsford Housing Authority
  9. Scott Brightman, Needham Housing Authority

In addition to the 9 elected LHA Board members, there is also an HHA appointed member, a DHCD appointed member, and a DHCD designee, for each RCAT Region.  These members are identified below:

Region 2:

HHA Appointee: Gail Beaudoin, Chelmsford Housing Authority

DHCD Appointee: Doreen Donovan, Peabody Properties, Inc.

DHCD Department Designee: Roberta Strongin

Meeting Minutes:

March 6, 2017

June 12, 2017

September 11, 2017 

December 11, 2017 

March 5, 2018 

Up Coming Meetings:

Meetings are Held at the Chelmsford Housing Community Room at 10 Wilson Street (Rt.110 side), Chelmsford, MA 01824

June 4, 2018, Monday@ 3:00 p.m. (Tentative)

September 3, 2018, Monday@ 3:00 p.m. (Tentative)

December 3, 2018, Monday @ 3:00 p.m. (Tentative)