The Northeast RCAT Region is comprised of participating housing authorities in Essex, Middlesex and Suffolk counties. There are 58 housing authorities that are RCAT members within this region. Our goal is to create efficiencies and cost savings for our members and to develop a framework to share existing resources for mutual benefit. 
   RCAT NE Host: Chelmsford Housing Authority
   The Regional Capital Assistance Team Northeast         
   Advisory Board
   Contractors NE     
   Member Clearinghouse