RCAT NE c/o

Chelmsford Housing Authority

10 Wilson Street

Chelmsford , MA 01824

Ph: 978-256-7425

Staff :

Bernie Kirstein  (Director)                        bkirstein@chelmsfordha.com

Sharon Smith (Program Coordinator)    ssmith@chelmsfordha.com

Frank Stitham (Project Manager)            fstitham@chelmsfordha.com

Kirk Fulton (Project Manager)                 kfulton@chelmsfordha.com

Jeffrey Baxter (Project Manager)             jbaxter@chelmsfordha.com

Joe Levine (Project Manager)                   jlevine@chelmsfordha.com