RCAT NE c/o

Chelmsford Housing Authority

10 Wilson Street

Chelmsford , MA 01824

Phone: 978-320-4030

Staff :

Kirk Fulton, Director                                   kfulton@chelmsfordha.com

Sharon Smith, Procurement Specialist   ssmith@chelmsfordha.com

Kimberly Burke, Office Admin               kburke@chelmsfordha.com

Frank Stitham, Project Manager            fstitham@chelmsfordha.com

Jeffrey Baxter, Project Manager            jbaxter@chelmsfordha.com

David Wholey, Project Manager            dwholey@chelmsfordha.com

Andrew Garofalo, Project Manager       agarofalo@chelmsfordha.com